Skip to content

Julianne & Brandon

July 26, 2010
tags:

Psalms 33:5
The LORD loves righteousness and justice; the earth is full of his unfailing love. -Psalms 33:5

So this wedding was special to me.  Juli and I met in Middle School over a decade ago; our friendship was established over shopping, boys and Jesus.  Although the two of us are very different, we have remained really good friends over the past years.

This wedding was more than just a day for me to capture love.  But a day to capture a story which I have been around for since before these two met.

How lucky I feel to have not only been there for these moments, but to be able to photograph it as well.

Congratulations you two!

And my personal favorite [my choice for a big wall portrait :)]:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~m.rinaye

One Comment leave one →
  1. Julianne permalink
    August 2, 2010 5:06 pm

    Thanks Maike! It was so fun having you there, too! Not only your stellar photography and friend skills, but I got several comments from guests how they enjoyed your smile and talking with you. I love the pics! Great job, as always.

Leave a Reply

