Skip to content

Beth & Corey’s Wedding!

November 1, 2011

“Love is a friendship caught on fire.” -Northern Exposure

I have been friends with Beth for years.  Her best friends wedding was the first wedding I EVER photographed by myself!  How crazy is that?!  I LOVE this girl… and, Corey, the man she married, is pretty awesome too :).  Ashley and I loved all your little details [gloves from grandma, shawl made by mom, dress hand made by aunt].  Your wedding was so beautiful!

Thank you so much for inviting us to be a part of your day!  You two are so so great, and I can’t wait to see the awesome things you will accomplish together!

Love you guys!
~Maike

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

