Skip to content

Amanda and Robert!

April 9, 2012

“I carry your heart (I carry it in my heart)” – E.E. Cummings

Meet Amanda and Robert.  I was SO lucky to actually have been there, when they FIRST met :).  And how adorable are they!?!  Robert and Amanda both go to Common Ground [where my husband and I attended when we lived in Indy].  We were in a small group together.  Robert asked if he could bring Amanda as a date to our wedding a year and a half ago… and they.just.make.me.smile.

 Enjoy!

~Maike

ps: Ashley and I are so excited to photograph your Florida wedding next month!  Yay!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Michelle (Mickey) Cadarette permalink
    April 12, 2012 1:28 am

    Nice work! Congratulations to the happy couple…and the new “Bonus” Sister for you!

Trackbacks

  1. Amanda and Robert are Married! « m.rinaye
  2. Amanda, Robert and a the baby in the belly! | m.rinaye

Leave a Reply

