Skip to content

Dana ~ Senior Portraits

October 16, 2012

“I don’t love studying. I hate studying. I like learning. Learning is beautiful.” -Natalie Portman

Dana is a fabulous high school senior who goes to the same church I do.  I’ve been waiting for the past year to get her in front of my camera, and so on a gloomy-almost-about-to-rain day a few weeks ago, we headed out to get some urban South Bend portraits!

Dana, you are beautiful, and it was a pleasure to photograph you!

~Maike

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

