Skip to content

Megan & Cam Engagement!

December 14, 2012

“I be bringing a whole heart…” -Mari Evans

Last October, I finally convinced my good friend Megan to come up to South Bend, from Indianapolis, to help us “move”…. and to also meet this guy I had scoped out for her.  Now, I’m happy to announce, they’re engaged and getting ready to get married in January!

I cannot be MORE excited for them!

And I get to photograph their awesomeness on their wedding day!  Here’s their engagement session [we actually did two; a short session at a winery up in Michigan a couple months back, and then another short session down in Indy a few weeks ago, where we braved the cold to get some amazing morning images].

Enjoy!

~Maike

DSC_0078

CM2-F-010

CM2-F-005

CM2-F-006

CM2-F-015

CM2-F-017

CM2-F-012

CM2-F-019

CM2-F-001

CM2-F-003

Leave a Reply

