Skip to content

Taylor Family! Indianapolis, Indiana Family Photography

October 22, 2014

“My family is my strength and my weakness.” -Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

T-F14-FAV011_fb

I started photographing the Taylor’s in 2010, [holy cow, this is the FIFTH session I’ve had with this awesome family!!!].  Besides showing how much their family has grown and changed over the last four years, it’s also REALLY cool to see my work as a photographer change and evolve and get better as the years go on [see them HERE, HEREHERE and HERE].

I’m so thankful for your family!  Like I said with Robert/Amanda/Belly’s post, I’m really honored that you continue to choose me to photograph heirlooms for your kids, and for their kids.

So fun to see all your kiddo’s growing up!

~Maike

T-F14-FAV018_fbT-F14-FAV003_fbT-F14-FAV007_fbT-F14-FAV014_fbT-F14-FAV009_fb

*below, “uh, just one moment guys, I gotta go get my pumpkin.”T-F14-FAV015_fbT-F14-FAV001_fbT-F14-FAV017_fb

*this shot below was Mia’s request.T-F14-FAV006_fbT-F14-FAV012_fbT-F14-FAV004_fb

*below: ended the session with these two photos. Taken within 3 seconds of each other. Children can be so fickle ;)T-F14-FAV020_fb

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2014 12:50 pm

    Awww so cool that you’ve known them that long! Great session, love them all!

  2. October 22, 2014 2:21 pm

    oh my gosh, that last shot of Mia is STUNNING!! love getting to photograph families over the years as they change!! nice job of capturing this lovely family!

  3. October 22, 2014 3:09 pm

    Love these!! I agree with Jenny, that last images of Mia is just DARLING! Beautiful family!

  4. October 23, 2014 8:59 am

    Love these!! These kids are beautiful!! I loved seeing some of their images from past sessions on the wall too. So important to print and hang!! Great job!!

  5. October 23, 2014 3:41 pm

    these are wonderful!! my favorites are the photos where you can see past sessions/photos behind them. it just tells so much of a story! this family is gorgeous….and great style!!! really loving these!!

  6. Abbey permalink
    October 23, 2014 9:46 pm

    These are so precious!! You captured so many genuine kid moments, I love them all!!!

  7. October 25, 2014 12:37 pm

    Ohhhh mannnn!!! I ADOOOORE this family session! Such beautiful images of beautiful people. High fives friend!

  8. October 29, 2014 11:46 pm

    LOVE these photos!! You can almost hear them giggling now! Great work!

  9. October 31, 2014 12:23 am

    Gorgeous family session, Maike! I love the first shot on the porch, and all of the images inside, and actually all of the ones in the front yard (so… basically every single one). You did an awesome job—they’re going to love these!

Trackbacks

  1. Taylor Family! | m.rinaye
  2. Taylor Family! | m.rinaye
  3. Taylor Family! Indianapolis, Indiana Family Portrait Session | m.rinaye

Leave a Reply

